The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Gene Douglass for Congress North Carolina District #2
2002 Campaign for US House NH #2 Interview NHPR New Hampshire. Pro-Life vs Pro-Choice
0:00
-6:00

2002 Campaign for US House NH #2 Interview NHPR New Hampshire. Pro-Life vs Pro-Choice

I ran for US House in 2002 in the Second District of New Hampshire.

My Republican Campaign was against the Republican Incumbent Rep Charles Bass, this is an interview candidates did for the campaign, on NHPR on Pro-life Issues.

My views have not changed since that wonderful campaign.
Please support my current campaign:

Gene Douglass for Congress - NC #2

Battle of the Titans - Good Vs Evil, Christianity, Education is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share

0 Comments
The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Gene Douglass for Congress North Carolina District #2
The Official Campaign Site for my congressional campaign for US House District #2 in North Carolina.
My first podcasts will be interviews and videos I did for previous campaigns, in 1998-2002, 2024. I still have the same positions and it will be interesting for some of you. Any future candidacies are depending on circumstances.