The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Gene Douglass for Congress North Carolina District #2
Julie Kelly Interviews Dr. John Eastman
0:00
-1:03:08

Julie Kelly Interviews Dr. John Eastman

A interview by Julie Kelly on her podcast of John Eastman about the 2020 election court proceedings, and his disbarment trial.
Transcript

No transcript...

A great interview of Dr John Eastman about his assistance of President Trump in the contesting of the 2020 election results and the controversy of his disbarment proceedings in California, where liberal lawyers are trying to get him disbarred for his defense of President Trump and the Constitution.

Share

Gene Douglass for Congress, NC #2 Battle Good v Evil is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

If you wish to donate to my campaign here is the link below:
To Donate to my campaign for the US House NC #2.

0 Comments
The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Gene Douglass for Congress North Carolina District #2
The Official Campaign Site for my congressional campaign for US House District #2 in North Carolina.
My first podcasts will be interviews and videos I did for previous campaigns, in 1998-2002, 2024. I still have the same positions and it will be interesting for some of you. Any future candidacies are depending on circumstances.