The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Gene Douglass for Congress North Carolina District #2
PROJECT 2025 - Heritage Foundation Plan to dismantle the Deep State Part 2 On Immigration
0:00
-2:53:27

PROJECT 2025 - Heritage Foundation Plan to dismantle the Deep State Part 2 On Immigration

A great twitter/X space hosted by Trash Discourse

A great Twitter Space about the plans for the next Republican Administration. - efd
A tweet to explain:
https://twitter.com/ThaWoodChipper/status/1711570941254541312

Share

Gene Douglass for Congress, NC #2 Battle Good v Evil is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

If you wish to donate to my campaign here is the link below:
To Donate to my campaign for the US House NC #2.

0 Comments
The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Gene Douglass for Congress North Carolina District #2
The Official Campaign Site for my congressional campaign for US House District #2 in North Carolina.
My first podcasts will be interviews and videos I did for previous campaigns, in 1998-2002, 2024. I still have the same positions and it will be interesting for some of you. Any future candidacies are depending on circumstances.