The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Gene Douglass for Congress North Carolina District #2
Some History for you. Interviews of me in 2002 for NH #2 that I did in my first race for the US House 21 years ago.
0:00
-28:05

Some History for you. Interviews of me in 2002 for NH #2 that I did in my first race for the US House 21 years ago.

I ran for the US Congress in New Hampshire for similar reasons that I am doing now. Some history from 2002. My platform has not changed much.
Transcript

No transcript...

Videos WMUR-9 Closeup 2002

NH Outlook on PBS, and Common Cents on WMUR-9 2002

Gene Douglass for Congress - NC #2

Our Campaign History

Please subscribe to this newsletter and share with these links below:

Battle of the Titans - Good Vs Evil, Christianity, Education is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share

My whole race is a faith proposition, just like my wife’s was in 1998, when she won the Republican Primary in Hawaii District #2. And my run in 2002 New Hampshire #2
If you wish to donate to my current campaign, here is the link below:

0 Comments
The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Gene Douglass for Congress North Carolina District #2
The Official Campaign Site for my congressional campaign for US House District #2 in North Carolina.
My first podcasts will be interviews and videos I did for previous campaigns, in 1998-2002, 2024. I still have the same positions and it will be interesting for some of you. Any future candidacies are depending on circumstances.