The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Battle of the Titans/Theology/God's Creation/Education/Political Musings Newsletter & Podcast
The Sermon from "Time to Run"
0:00
-7:11

The Sermon from "Time to Run"

Billy Graham Sermon from the movie Time to Run, which came out in 1973.

I became a Christian in response to this sermon of Bully Graham’s in the movie “Time to Run” which I saw on March 11, 1973, from then on my life changed, God gave me a new heart and gave me a new family. Culminating in meeting my wife Carol, 11 years later and marrying her on August 11, 1984, and then God gave us two great sons, ages 34 and 36 now. No regrets.

Time to Run, Billy Graham Evangelistic Association 1973

0 Comments
The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Battle of the Titans/Theology/God's Creation/Education/Political Musings Newsletter & Podcast
A site for interesting stuff on the fight between Good and Evil on the earth that God created, particularly in United States Politics. From God's special revelation of the Good News of Jesus Christ, to General Revelation in my specialty, the teaching of College/University Chemistry, and other subjects of interest.