Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics

Rep Matt Gaetz at the GOP North Carolina Lincoln Day Dinner in Winston Salem, NC

Pardon the poor quality. A cell phone from a distance is not very good for a video record. A great speech. 10/27/2023

Share

Gene Douglass for Congress, NC #2 Battle Good v Evil is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

If you wish to donate to my campaign here is the link below:
To Donate to my campaign for the US House NC #2, I hope to join them through God’s working His will in District #2. My whole race is a faith proposition, just like my wife’s was in 1998, when she won the Republican Primary in Hawaii District #2, and ran against Rep Patsy Mink HI#2 and me running in the primary in NH#2 in 2002, against Rep Charlie Bass.

The full video is for paid subscribers

The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Authors
Gene Douglass