The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Battle of the Titans/Theology/God's Creation/Education/Political Musings Newsletter & Podcast
Knowing God by J.I. Packer
0:00
-3:14:54

Knowing God by J.I. Packer

Some of my favorite portions of this classic. I highly recommend the full book. I have

This is my favorite Christian book, since I first read it in the late 1970s, it is now available in audio-book format. I highly recommend you buy and listen to or read the full book. This portion above are my favorite chapters. This book was the first one that enabled me to understand that it was possible to be a Christian, and a Scientist. An intellectual for Christ, using the gifts God had given me for His glory.

Knowing God by J.I. Packer - Audio Book.

©1993 J.I. Packer (P)2011 christianaudio.com Fair Use for education purposes, I requested permission to use them here. Please buy the full book if you like it.

Another two wonderful books by John White, I just finished listening to, that I highly recommend. These books are short, and well worth purchasing. Daring to Draw near transformed by prayer life, to help me understand, how God wanted me to communicate with Him. And The Fight, helped me understand the battles that would come ahead of me. I read both of these in paperbacks also in the late 1970s.

Daring to Draw Near by John White
The Fight by John White

0 Comments