The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Battle of the Titans/Theology/God's Creation/Education/Political Musings Newsletter & Podcast
Dr Laura Podcast July 13, 2021 Hour 1
0:00
-48:42

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics

Dr Laura Podcast July 13, 2021 Hour 1

Wow, a bunch of calls in this hour, that fit my past or current family's situation.

A podcast that means a lot to me, for this day and hour. I really needed to hear a few calls, from this hour’s episode, and her perspective on my baffling family life over my 65 years. I listened to them on the way to church.
Subscribe to her podcast, particularly if you are baffled by interpersonal relationships, or find the opposite sex hard to understand. I posted this behind a pay wall, to give it and my interview on Asperger’s a bit of privacy, only to those who want to hear them.
If you want a comp subscription to check it out, please email me.

Dr Laura Website

This post is for paid subscribers

The Contemporary Battle of Good v Evil in Politics
Battle of the Titans/Theology/God's Creation/Education/Political Musings Newsletter & Podcast
A site for interesting stuff on the fight between Good and Evil on the earth that God created, particularly in United States Politics. From God's special revelation of the Good News of Jesus Christ, to General Revelation in my specialty, the teaching of College/University Chemistry, and other subjects of interest.